Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-27
     
We were very pleased with their work.
2018-07-27
     
Great price, excellent service! Had my roof, siding, and patio power washed, it removed all the black mold and green moss from everything.
2018-10-27
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2018-07-27
     
Great job, great service! Did not realize how much better my home would look by having it cleaned. Highly recommend!
2018-07-27
     
They treated more of the roof than quoted. Now the roof they treated looks like a new roof.
2018-07-27
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2018-07-27
     
We were most impressed by the service CITTRIX Roof Cleaning provided in cleaning and repairing our 15 year old roof.
2018-07-27
     
Dan and his Cittrix Roof Cleaning crew were amazing. They were prompt, professional and fast. My roof looks like it is brand new.
2017-07-27
     
He completed my project with a smile on his face and with no complaint even tho the roof he committed to clean ended up taking way more time than he estimated.
2018-07-27
     
highly recommend!!
2019-08-10
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
2020-06-29
     
The Cittrix crew did an amazing job with our roof. They were punctual, professional, and thorough. Communication with Dan was wonderful.
2019-10-15
     
When I decided to move forward, scheduling was easy and his team was extremely friendly and did a great job.
2020-06-21
     
Great company to do work with.
2018-09-27
     
They were very professional, courteous and the cost was extremely reasonable.
2019-02-27
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
2018-12-27
     
DAN & HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB! THEY REPLACED MORE SHAKE PIECES THAN I THOUGHT AND CLEANED THE ROOF.
2020-05-01
     
They were very quick and easy to work with! Made working with insurance a breeze as well. Dan and his team were great!
2017-07-27
     
Citrix is an amazing company! Our very stained roof looks brand new after contracting Citrix Roof Rescue.
2019-06-27
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2018-07-27
     
Top-notch service! Very friendly and hardworking service crew explained everything and showed me what and how they do. Highly recommend!
2020-06-26
     
I cannot say enough positive things about Dan and his team at Cittrix Roofing.
2019-01-27
     
Dan explained all of the products and processes to me and made the whole project extremely quick and easy.
2020-07-03
     
I had a great experience working with Cittrix Roofing. They recently did a full tear off and replacement of my roof.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW