Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-26
     
They were very professional, courteous and the cost was extremely reasonable.
2018-07-26
     
They treated more of the roof than quoted. Now the roof they treated looks like a new roof.
2018-10-26
     
Great crew. Highly recommended...just look at the reviews...we blindly chose this company and apparently we lucked out with the choice.
2018-07-26
     
We were very pleased with their work.
2018-07-26
     
Cittrix did a great job on my roof. Pricing was fair, quick to respond and very professional. My house looks great now.
2018-07-26
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2018-07-26
     
These guys are awesome!
2017-07-26
     
He completed my project with a smile on his face and with no complaint even tho the roof he committed to clean ended up taking way more time than he estimated.
2019-07-25
     
Job well done and the “price is right”.. recommend Dan and his company CITTRIX roof cleaning for all your roof needs, big or small, he’s fully equipped to service your roof!
2019-08-02
     
His workers are nice considerate people, did a good job and on schedule. Dan runs a good operation.
2018-07-26
     
They did a great job cleaning them off. They now look brand new again. Great people and great job!
2019-01-26
     
Dan explained all of the products and processes to me and made the whole project extremely quick and easy.
2018-12-26
     
Wonderful experience. Low pressure wash didn't harm the siding, the plants didn't mind at all, and the one year guarantee was a bonus.
2018-10-26
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2018-12-26
     
DAN & HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB! THEY REPLACED MORE SHAKE PIECES THAN I THOUGHT AND CLEANED THE ROOF.
2018-07-26
     
Top-notch service! Very friendly and hardworking service crew explained everything and showed me what and how they do. Highly recommend!
2018-11-26
     
Needed to clean our deck from years of mildew and the men did a fantastic job--a 38 year old deck is like new. Thanks so much. Mrs. Walsh
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
2018-07-26
     
Great price, excellent service! Had my roof, siding, and patio power washed, it removed all the black mold and green moss from everything.
2018-08-26
     
Beautiful job! fast and efficient, friendly staff and resonably priced. give them a try u wont b sorry
2018-07-26
     
Dan and his Cittrix Roof Cleaning crew were amazing. They were prompt, professional and fast. My roof looks like it is brand new.
2019-06-26
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2017-07-26
     
Citrix is an amazing company! Our very stained roof looks brand new after contracting Citrix Roof Rescue.
2018-07-26
     
highly recommend!!
2018-07-26
     
Great job, great service! Did not realize how much better my home would look by having it cleaned. Highly recommend!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW