Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 46 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-15
     
When I decided to move forward, scheduling was easy and his team was extremely friendly and did a great job.
2018-11-26
     
We were completely pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all members of the team. Highly recommend.
2018-07-26
     
We were very pleased with their work.
2018-07-26
     
Top-notch service! Very friendly and hardworking service crew explained everything and showed me what and how they do. Highly recommend!
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
2020-05-01
     
They were very quick and easy to work with! Made working with insurance a breeze as well. Dan and his team were great!
2019-07-25
     
Job well done and the “price is right”.. recommend Dan and his company CITTRIX roof cleaning for all your roof needs, big or small, he’s fully equipped to service your roof!
2018-07-26
     
These guys are awesome!
2019-06-26
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2018-12-26
     
Wonderful experience. Low pressure wash didn't harm the siding, the plants didn't mind at all, and the one year guarantee was a bonus.
2019-02-26
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.
2018-07-26
     
Cittrix did a great job on my roof. Pricing was fair, quick to respond and very professional. My house looks great now.
2017-07-26
     
Citrix is an amazing company! Our very stained roof looks brand new after contracting Citrix Roof Rescue.
2018-10-26
     
Great crew. Highly recommended...just look at the reviews...we blindly chose this company and apparently we lucked out with the choice.
2018-09-26
     
They were very professional, courteous and the cost was extremely reasonable.
2018-07-26
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2019-08-09
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
2018-10-26
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2018-08-26
     
Beautiful job! fast and efficient, friendly staff and resonably priced. give them a try u wont b sorry
2017-07-26
     
Awesome service, awesome people and excelent service !!!
2019-01-26
     
Dan explained all of the products and processes to me and made the whole project extremely quick and easy.
2018-07-26
     
Dan and his Cittrix Roof Cleaning crew were amazing. They were prompt, professional and fast. My roof looks like it is brand new.
2017-07-26
     
He completed my project with a smile on his face and with no complaint even tho the roof he committed to clean ended up taking way more time than he estimated.
2018-07-26
     
They treated more of the roof than quoted. Now the roof they treated looks like a new roof.
2019-08-02
     
His workers are nice considerate people, did a good job and on schedule. Dan runs a good operation.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW