Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-26
     
Job well done and the “price is right”.. recommend Dan and his company CITTRIX roof cleaning for all your roof needs, big or small, he’s fully equipped to service your roof!
2017-07-27
     
He completed my project with a smile on his face and with no complaint even tho the roof he committed to clean ended up taking way more time than he estimated.
2019-08-10
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
2017-07-27
     
Awesome service, awesome people and excelent service !!!
2020-06-28
     
Absolutely a perfect roofing experience from first call, through estimate, to install. Dan and his crew were amazing.
2020-06-26
     
I cannot say enough positive things about Dan and his team at Cittrix Roofing.
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
2020-06-29
     
The Cittrix crew did an amazing job with our roof. They were punctual, professional, and thorough. Communication with Dan was wonderful.
2018-07-27
     
Dan and his Cittrix Roof Cleaning crew were amazing. They were prompt, professional and fast. My roof looks like it is brand new.
2020-06-21
     
Great company to do work with.
2019-06-27
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2019-01-27
     
Dan explained all of the products and processes to me and made the whole project extremely quick and easy.
2018-07-27
     
These guys are awesome!
2018-07-27
     
They treated more of the roof than quoted. Now the roof they treated looks like a new roof.
2017-07-27
     
Citrix is an amazing company! Our very stained roof looks brand new after contracting Citrix Roof Rescue.
2019-10-15
     
When I decided to move forward, scheduling was easy and his team was extremely friendly and did a great job.
2020-07-03
     
I had a great experience working with Cittrix Roofing. They recently did a full tear off and replacement of my roof.
2018-12-27
     
Wonderful experience. Low pressure wash didn't harm the siding, the plants didn't mind at all, and the one year guarantee was a bonus.
2018-07-27
     
We were very pleased with their work.
2019-02-27
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.
2018-07-27
     
We were most impressed by the service CITTRIX Roof Cleaning provided in cleaning and repairing our 15 year old roof.
2018-07-27
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2018-10-27
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2020-05-23
     
Very impressed with the work the crew did and the prompt responses to my questions.I couldn’t find one nail or piece of garbage in my yard when they were done.Totally recommend Cittrix Roofing
2018-11-27
     
Needed to clean our deck from years of mildew and the men did a fantastic job--a 38 year old deck is like new. Thanks so much. Mrs. Walsh

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW