Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-16
     
Great experience. Another company offered a higher quote but didn't actually see or inspect the roof. Highly recommend.
J S
2021-09-10
     
The entire experience working with Dan and his team was exceptional. Professional , Top notch customer service is clearly their objective.
Bruce Sanoshy
2021-08-30
     
The Cittrix team is top notch. Every aspect of the operation is professional. They are true professionals.
Christopher Goodsnyder
2021-07-30
     
From the very start, Dan was very professional, on time & very reliable. Definitely recommend!
Lorenzo Vigiletti
2021-07-09
     
Roof installation
R K
2021-07-08
     
I've owned homes for 50 years and have NEVER had a better experience with a contractor than with Cittrix.
R K
2021-05-18
     
Casey and Dan are great people to work with. Thank you!May God continue to bless this business <3
Yeimy Fuentes
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Matthew Yates
2021-04-29
     
Really happy with the final product. Dan was super helpful with all the info I needed and answered all my questions and concerns.
Matthew Yates
2021-04-14
     
Gutter installation
Jessica Weinstock
2021-03-24
     
Very professional - super fast work and great, responsive customer service.
Jessica Weinstock
2021-03-14
     
Roof repair
Anand Soleti
2021-03-12
     
Really I'm amazed service given Dan and his crew in need. Really appreciate his help and support during course .Thanks Dan and his team,
Anand Soleti
2021-01-14
     
Roof installation
Chris Randall
2021-01-12
     
The roofing team was friendly, prompt and did a beautiful job! I highly recommend them!
Chris Randall
2020-09-16
     
Gutter installation
Troy Smith
2020-09-14
     
Roof installation
Troy Smith
2020-08-25
     
On time.Current up to date products, not just the min required at a fair price.Good warranty and crew was professional and courteous.
Troy Smith
2020-07-02
     
I had a great experience working with Cittrix Roofing. They recently did a full tear off and replacement of my roof.
Roberto Ochoa
2020-06-29
     
The Cittrix crew did an amazing job with our roof. They were punctual, professional, and thorough. Communication with Dan was wonderful.
Priya Varghese
2020-06-27
     
Absolutely a perfect roofing experience from first call, through estimate, to install. Dan and his crew were amazing.
Otto Benedict
2020-06-26
     
I cannot say enough positive things about Dan and his team at Cittrix Roofing.
Matt Kline
2020-06-20
     
Great company to do work with.
Jacob Hayes
2020-05-22
     
Very impressed with the work the crew did and the prompt responses to my questions.I couldn’t find one nail or piece of garbage in my yard when they were done.Totally recommend Cittrix Roofing
jerry saccomanno
2020-05-01
     
They were very quick and easy to work with! Made working with insurance a breeze as well. Dan and his team were great!
Jonathan Engstrom

HIRE A TEAM OF ROOFING EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.

 Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW