Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-29
     
Really happy with the final product. Dan was super helpful with all the info I needed and answered all my questions and concerns.
Matthew Yates
2021-03-24
     
Very professional - super fast work and great, responsive customer service.
Jessica Weinstock
2021-03-12
     
Really I'm amazed service given Dan and his crew in need. Really appreciate his help and support during course .Thanks Dan and his team,
Anand Soleti
2021-01-12
     
The roofing team was friendly, prompt and did a beautiful job! I highly recommend them!
Chris Randall
2020-08-25
     
On time.Current up to date products, not just the min required at a fair price.Good warranty and crew was professional and courteous.
Troy Smith
2020-07-02
     
I had a great experience working with Cittrix Roofing. They recently did a full tear off and replacement of my roof.
Roberto Ochoa
2020-06-29
     
The Cittrix crew did an amazing job with our roof. They were punctual, professional, and thorough. Communication with Dan was wonderful.
Priya Varghese
2020-06-27
     
Absolutely a perfect roofing experience from first call, through estimate, to install. Dan and his crew were amazing.
Otto Benedict
2020-06-26
     
I cannot say enough positive things about Dan and his team at Cittrix Roofing.
Matt Kline
2020-06-20
     
Great company to do work with.
Jacob Hayes
2020-05-22
     
Very impressed with the work the crew did and the prompt responses to my questions.I couldn’t find one nail or piece of garbage in my yard when they were done.Totally recommend Cittrix Roofing
jerry saccomanno
2020-05-01
     
They were very quick and easy to work with! Made working with insurance a breeze as well. Dan and his team were great!
Jonathan Engstrom
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
Kenneth Jackson
2019-10-15
     
When I decided to move forward, scheduling was easy and his team was extremely friendly and did a great job.
Michele F
2019-08-09
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
Nick Volpe
2019-08-02
     
His workers are nice considerate people, did a good job and on schedule. Dan runs a good operation.
Salim Ling
2019-07-26
     
Job well done and the “price is right”.. recommend Dan and his company CITTRIX roof cleaning for all your roof needs, big or small, he’s fully equipped to service your roof!
Teresa Wojtusiak
2019-06-26
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
Matthew Kurt
2019-02-26
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.
Linda M
2019-01-26
     
Dan explained all of the products and processes to me and made the whole project extremely quick and easy.
Casey Clark
2018-12-26
     
DAN & HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB! THEY REPLACED MORE SHAKE PIECES THAN I THOUGHT AND CLEANED THE ROOF.
Joseph Jaeger
2018-12-26
     
Wonderful experience. Low pressure wash didn't harm the siding, the plants didn't mind at all, and the one year guarantee was a bonus.
Scott Eisner
2018-11-26
     
Needed to clean our deck from years of mildew and the men did a fantastic job--a 38 year old deck is like new. Thanks so much. Mrs. Walsh
Carol Walsh
2018-11-26
     
We were completely pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all members of the team. Highly recommend.
SL Borg
2018-10-26
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
Ang Smith

HIRE A TEAM OF ROOFING EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.

 Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW