Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-26
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2020-07-02
     
I had a great experience working with Cittrix Roofing. They recently did a full tear off and replacement of my roof.
2018-11-26
     
We were completely pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all members of the team. Highly recommend.
2018-12-26
     
DAN & HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB! THEY REPLACED MORE SHAKE PIECES THAN I THOUGHT AND CLEANED THE ROOF.
2018-07-26
     
I had aluminum siding that had chalky residue and roof shingles that had lots of dark mold and mildew stains Cittrix cleaned both.The job was priced affordable and job was well done.Thxs
2020-05-01
     
They were very quick and easy to work with! Made working with insurance a breeze as well. Dan and his team were great!
2020-08-25
     
On time.Current up to date products, not just the min required at a fair price.Good warranty and crew was professional and courteous.
2018-07-26
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2018-07-26
     
These guys are awesome!
2019-08-09
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
2020-05-22
     
Very impressed with the work the crew did and the prompt responses to my questions.I couldn’t find one nail or piece of garbage in my yard when they were done.Totally recommend Cittrix Roofing
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
2019-06-26
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2018-07-26
     
Great price, excellent service! Had my roof, siding, and patio power washed, it removed all the black mold and green moss from everything.
2017-07-26
     
Awesome service, awesome people and excelent service !!!
2018-07-26
     
We were most impressed by the service CITTRIX Roof Cleaning provided in cleaning and repairing our 15 year old roof.
2019-02-26
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.
2020-06-29
     
The Cittrix crew did an amazing job with our roof. They were punctual, professional, and thorough. Communication with Dan was wonderful.
2018-08-26
     
Beautiful job! fast and efficient, friendly staff and resonably priced. give them a try u wont b sorry
2020-06-27
     
Absolutely a perfect roofing experience from first call, through estimate, to install. Dan and his crew were amazing.
2018-12-26
     
Wonderful experience. Low pressure wash didn't harm the siding, the plants didn't mind at all, and the one year guarantee was a bonus.
2018-07-26
     
They treated more of the roof than quoted. Now the roof they treated looks like a new roof.
2017-07-26
     
The deck looks brand new and the patio looks amazing! The quote was fair and the work was outstanding. I highly recommend Cittrix.
2017-07-26
     
Citrix is an amazing company! Our very stained roof looks brand new after contracting Citrix Roof Rescue.
2018-07-26
     
We were very pleased with their work.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW