Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-26
     
DAN & HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB! THEY REPLACED MORE SHAKE PIECES THAN I THOUGHT AND CLEANED THE ROOF.
2018-07-26
     
Great job, great service! Did not realize how much better my home would look by having it cleaned. Highly recommend!
2018-10-26
     
Great crew. Highly recommended...just look at the reviews...we blindly chose this company and apparently we lucked out with the choice.
2018-07-26
     
Great price, excellent service! Had my roof, siding, and patio power washed, it removed all the black mold and green moss from everything.
2019-01-26
     
Dan explained all of the products and processes to me and made the whole project extremely quick and easy.
2017-07-26
     
The deck looks brand new and the patio looks amazing! The quote was fair and the work was outstanding. I highly recommend Cittrix.
2018-07-26
     
They did a great job cleaning them off. They now look brand new again. Great people and great job!
2018-12-26
     
Wonderful experience. Low pressure wash didn't harm the siding, the plants didn't mind at all, and the one year guarantee was a bonus.
2018-09-26
     
They were very professional, courteous and the cost was extremely reasonable.
2019-08-09
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
2018-07-26
     
We were most impressed by the service CITTRIX Roof Cleaning provided in cleaning and repairing our 15 year old roof.
2019-08-02
     
His workers are nice considerate people, did a good job and on schedule. Dan runs a good operation.
2017-07-26
     
Citrix is an amazing company! Our very stained roof looks brand new after contracting Citrix Roof Rescue.
2018-07-26
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2018-11-26
     
We were completely pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all members of the team. Highly recommend.
2018-07-26
     
We were very pleased with their work.
2019-07-25
     
Job well done and the “price is right”.. recommend Dan and his company CITTRIX roof cleaning for all your roof needs, big or small, he’s fully equipped to service your roof!
2018-10-26
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2017-07-26
     
Awesome service, awesome people and excelent service !!!
2018-07-26
     
Top-notch service! Very friendly and hardworking service crew explained everything and showed me what and how they do. Highly recommend!
2019-06-26
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2018-07-26
     
highly recommend!!
2018-07-26
     
They treated more of the roof than quoted. Now the roof they treated looks like a new roof.
2019-02-26
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW