Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-26
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2018-07-26
     
Cittrix did a great job on my roof. Pricing was fair, quick to respond and very professional. My house looks great now.
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
2018-07-26
     
We were most impressed by the service CITTRIX Roof Cleaning provided in cleaning and repairing our 15 year old roof.
2018-09-26
     
They were very professional, courteous and the cost was extremely reasonable.
2017-07-26
     
Awesome service, awesome people and excelent service !!!
2019-08-09
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
2018-07-26
     
Great price, excellent service! Had my roof, siding, and patio power washed, it removed all the black mold and green moss from everything.
2017-07-26
     
Citrix is an amazing company! Our very stained roof looks brand new after contracting Citrix Roof Rescue.
2018-07-26
     
Top-notch service! Very friendly and hardworking service crew explained everything and showed me what and how they do. Highly recommend!
2017-07-26
     
The deck looks brand new and the patio looks amazing! The quote was fair and the work was outstanding. I highly recommend Cittrix.
2018-07-26
     
They treated more of the roof than quoted. Now the roof they treated looks like a new roof.
2018-11-26
     
Needed to clean our deck from years of mildew and the men did a fantastic job--a 38 year old deck is like new. Thanks so much. Mrs. Walsh
2019-06-26
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2018-07-26
     
Great job, great service! Did not realize how much better my home would look by having it cleaned. Highly recommend!
2017-07-26
     
He completed my project with a smile on his face and with no complaint even tho the roof he committed to clean ended up taking way more time than he estimated.
2018-11-26
     
We were completely pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all members of the team. Highly recommend.
2018-07-26
     
We were very pleased with their work.
2019-08-02
     
His workers are nice considerate people, did a good job and on schedule. Dan runs a good operation.
2018-07-26
     
highly recommend!!
2018-08-26
     
Beautiful job! fast and efficient, friendly staff and resonably priced. give them a try u wont b sorry
2018-12-26
     
DAN & HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB! THEY REPLACED MORE SHAKE PIECES THAN I THOUGHT AND CLEANED THE ROOF.
2018-07-26
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2019-10-15
     
When I decided to move forward, scheduling was easy and his team was extremely friendly and did a great job.
2019-02-26
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW