Category

Our Reviews

     
Cittrix Roofing is rated 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-27
     
Great prices. Great warranty. What more can you ask for?
2018-10-27
     
Great crew. Highly recommended...just look at the reviews...we blindly chose this company and apparently we lucked out with the choice.
2019-11-10
     
Great job for a great price. Very considerate and answered all of our questions. We used to hear the rain all the time and now we don't.
2018-11-27
     
We were completely pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all members of the team. Highly recommend.
2018-07-27
     
OUTSTANDING , PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WORK! I can't say enough about them!!!!
2018-07-27
     
Great price, excellent service! Had my roof, siding, and patio power washed, it removed all the black mold and green moss from everything.
2018-10-27
     
The workers are very efficient and our roof looks great. Daniel was very knowledgeble on the correct products to use.
2018-08-27
     
Beautiful job! fast and efficient, friendly staff and resonably priced. give them a try u wont b sorry
2018-07-27
     
highly recommend!!
2018-07-27
     
We were very pleased with their work.
2018-12-27
     
Wonderful experience. Low pressure wash didn't harm the siding, the plants didn't mind at all, and the one year guarantee was a bonus.
2019-02-27
     
He was so professional, explained his process in detail which is much gentler than typical power washing, and was on time when he said he would be here.
2019-08-03
     
His workers are nice considerate people, did a good job and on schedule. Dan runs a good operation.
2018-07-27
     
I had aluminum siding that had chalky residue and roof shingles that had lots of dark mold and mildew stains Cittrix cleaned both.The job was priced affordable and job was well done.Thxs
2017-07-27
     
He completed my project with a smile on his face and with no complaint even tho the roof he committed to clean ended up taking way more time than he estimated.
2018-07-27
     
We were most impressed by the service CITTRIX Roof Cleaning provided in cleaning and repairing our 15 year old roof.
2019-01-27
     
Dan explained all of the products and processes to me and made the whole project extremely quick and easy.
2018-07-27
     
Dan and his Cittrix Roof Cleaning crew were amazing. They were prompt, professional and fast. My roof looks like it is brand new.
2019-08-10
     
The owner, Dan Janko is professional, genuine, and honest.
2018-11-27
     
Needed to clean our deck from years of mildew and the men did a fantastic job--a 38 year old deck is like new. Thanks so much. Mrs. Walsh
2018-07-27
     
Cittrix did a great job on my roof. Pricing was fair, quick to respond and very professional. My house looks great now.
2018-07-27
     
Top-notch service! Very friendly and hardworking service crew explained everything and showed me what and how they do. Highly recommend!
2018-07-27
     
Great job, great service! Did not realize how much better my home would look by having it cleaned. Highly recommend!
2019-07-26
     
Job well done and the “price is right”.. recommend Dan and his company CITTRIX roof cleaning for all your roof needs, big or small, he’s fully equipped to service your roof!
2018-09-27
     
They were very professional, courteous and the cost was extremely reasonable.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Cittrix Roofing Mundelein, IL

1212 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060

IL Roofing License No. 104.018166

7am - 7pm Sunday-Friday
12pm-5pm  Saturday

(847) 867-2010

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW